top of page

About Us

Bild 1.png
PHD AG is a public company that is 100% owned by the Swiss Association for Small Animal Medicine SVK-ASMPA.  

It is for the SVK ASMPA a great concern to support you with the PHD on the way to digitisation and to offer you a tool with the new PHD in which the health data of your patients is available to you at any time and from anywhere. With the PHD, the Swiss Association of small animal doctors and the SVK-ASMPA would like to make their contribution to animal health and animal welfare.  

The two dysplasia commissions of the Universities of Zurich and Bern were available to the SVK-ASMPA with important inputs for the area of HD/ED reports. Thanks to your support, we can guarantee a smooth process from uploading the documents to issuing the report. 

We stand for Swiss quality: the Pet Health Data PHD was developed in Switzerland, the data is stored in Switzerland and is subject to the Swiss Data Protection Act. Data stored in the PHD can be shared with animal keepers via the PHBooklet. The PHBooklet is subject to the same high data protection conditions as the PHD. 
 

For questions and further information please contact the office of the PHD AG. 

bottom of page

top of page

QUI-SOMMES NOUS

Bild 1.png
PHD AG est une entreprise publique appartenant à 100% à l'Association suisse de médecine des petits animaux SVK-ASMPA.  

C'est pour la SVK ASMPA une préoccupation majeure de vous accompagner avec la PHD sur la voie de la digitalisation et vous proposer une plateforme dans laquelle les données de santé de vos patients vous sont accessibles à tout moment et de partout. Avec la PHD, l'Association suisse des médecines pour petits animaux et la SVK-ASMPA souhaitent apporter leur contribution à la santé et au bien-être des animaux.  

Pour le développement de l'outil de vaccination, la SVK-ASMPA collabore étroitement avec la PD Dr.  vétérinaire Barbara Willi PhD,  partenaire expérimentée ; La spécialiste  soutiendra également activemement  son développement futur.

 

Les deux commissions de dysplasie des universités de Zurich et de Berne ont fourni à la SVK-ASMPA une contribution importante dans le domaine des rapports HD/ED. Grâce à votre soutien, nous pouvons garantir un processus fluide depuis le téléchargement des documents jusqu'à l'émission du rapport. 

Nous sommes synonymes de qualité suisse : la Pet Health Data PHD a été développé en Suisse, les données sont stockées en Suisse et sont soumises à la loi suisse sur la protection des données. Les données stockées dans la PHD peuvent être partagées avec les détenteurs d'animaux via le PHBooklet. Le PHBooklet est soumis aux mêmes conditions élevées de protection des données que la PHD. 

Pour des questions et de plus amples informations, veuillez contacter le bureau de PHD AG. 

bottom of page